And in the rubble was still life .... Year in Review
Year in Review cologne our reporter Jahr2010
More about
Explosion drama of this gas furnace machteTobi and Marc orphaned
Building collapse, we survived the horrific explosion
Explosion in BrhlWas vomLeben Remains
House Explosion in Brhl Tobias (12) and Marc (15) are now all alone!
Wonderful explosion here is rescued Tobias (12)
When I came to Brhl was immediately clear to me: There is a disaster happens! I was still considered one, STO gold, of the first photographers site. The place was buried by an explosion at the father and daughter (10) and step-mother - died. The street was littered with broken glass.

Next to me were dozens of firefighters in action. Even them the fright was on her face, her eyes I will never forget. And I never would have thought that, sto energy credits , have survived under these ruins people.

Was even more beautiful, too, when the rescuers Tobias (12) were able to dig in fact alive. His brother Marc (15) had survived because he was not at home.

More News News from Cologne and the surrounding area read here on koeln.bild.de.
Video



Leave a Reply.